2021 Schedule

Varsity

DateOpponentPlaceTime
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Oldham CountyBallard6:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021KCDEastern (District Tournament)5:00pm
Monday, May 31, 2021District FinalsEastern (District Tournament)2:00 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021Region Tournament
Saturday, June 12, 2021State Tournament

JV

DateOpponentPlaceTime
Monday, May 17, 2021DeSalesDeSales5:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021South OldhamBallard8:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021ButlerBallard7:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Oldham CountyOldham County5:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021TrinityBallard7:30pm
Friday, May 28, 2021Central HardinBallard6:00pm

Freshman

DateOpponentPlaceTime
Monday, May 17, 2021DeSalesDeSales7:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021South OldhamSouth Oldham5:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021ButlerButler5:00pm
ButlerButler7:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Oldham CountyOldham County7:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021TrinityTrinity5:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021Central HardinBallard8:00pm