Freshman Schedule

2020 Freshman Schedule

DateOpponent FieldTimeResult
Monday, March 16, 2020
Eastern
Eastern
7:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Trinity
Ballard
5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Christian Academy
Ballard
1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020
DeSales
DeSales
7:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Oldham County
Oldham Co.
7:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break
PRP
TBD
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break
PRP
TBD
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Spring Break
PRPTBD
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
St. Xavier
St. Xavier
7:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
South Oldham
Ballard
7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
PRP
Ballard
5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Bowling Green
Ballard
2:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020
Bullitt East

Bullitt East

5:30pm/7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020
Butler
Butler
7:30pm
Saturday April 18, 2020JeffersonvilleBallard1:00pm/3:00pm (5 inning Games)
Monday, April 20, 2020
Eastern
Ballard
7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
DeSales
Ballard
7:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Trinity
Trinity
5:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020

Butler

Ballard

5:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Trinity
Trinity
5:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Oldham Co
Ballard
7:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Trinity
Ballard
3:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020
St. Xavier
Ballard
7:30pm

Bruin Nation