Freshman Schedule

2019 Freshman Schedule

DateTimeOpponentPlace
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:30pmDeSalesDeSales
Thursday, March 21, 20197:30pmChristian AcademyBallard
Saturday, March 23, 20191:00pmBullitt EastBallard
Saturday, March 23, 20193:30pmBullitt EastBallard
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:30pmSouth OldhamS. Oldham
Thursday, March 28, 20195:30pmBullitt CentralBallard
Wednesday, April 10, 20195:00pmSt. XavierBallard
Saturday, April 13, 20191:00pmHenry ClayBallard
Saturday, April 13, 20193:00pmHenry ClayBallard
Monday, April 15, 20197:30pmButlerButler
Wednesday, April 24, 20197:00pmHoly CrossHoly Cross
Saturday, April 27, 20191:00pmPaul Laurence DunbarPLD
Saturday, April 27, 20193:00pmPaul Laurence DunbarPLD
Wednesday, May 8, 20195:00pmButlerBallard
Saturday, May 11, 20191:00pmCovington CatholicBallard
Saturday, May 11, 20193:00pmCovington CatholicBallard
Wednesday, May 15, 20195:00pmSt. XavierSt. Xavier
Thursday, May 16, 20195:30pmSouth OldhamBallard

Bruin Nation