Junior Varsity Schedule

2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

DateOpponent FieldTimeResult
Monday, March 16, 2020
Eastern
Eastern
5:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Trinity
Ballard
7:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Christian Academy
Ballard
11:00am
Monday, March 23, 2020
DeSales
DeSales
5:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Oldham County
Oldham Co.
5:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020
Champaign Central
(Super Prep)
Ballard
8:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Jeffersonville (IN)
(Super Prep)
Ballard
8:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Pikeville (KY)
(Super Prep)
Ballard
12:30pm
Friday, April 3, 2020
Neuqua Valley
(Super Prep)
Ballard
10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Zionsville (IN)
(Super Prep)
Ballard
5:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020
Morgan Park
(Super Prep)
Ballard
7:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
St. Xavier
St. Xavier
5:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
PRP
Ballard
7:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Bowling Green
Ballard
12:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Butler
Ballard
5:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020
Butler
Butler
5:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020
Eastern
Ballard
5:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
DeSales
Ballard
5:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Trinity
Trinity
7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Manual
Derby City
5:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Trinity
Trinity
7:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Oldham Co
Ballard
5:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Trinity
Ballard
5:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020
St. Xavier
Ballard
5:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020
PRP
PRP
7:00pm

Bruin Nation